IIMBAA Elections 2020

IIMBAA 2020 elections have come to a close. The two-stage process has taken almost 3 months and was being held for the first time. This was perhaps the largest B-School elections (in India) in terms of holding simultaneous elections across seven chapters and the number of participating voters.

The Board office bearers election results have just been declared. The following alums are the newly elected Board Office Bearers –

SNo.Elected AlumRole
1.Harish Mittal, PGP 1988President
2.Anshuman Lath, PGP 1997Vice President
3.Deepu Chandran, PGP 2010Vice President
4.Janaka Pushpanathan, EGMP 2013Vice President

To view more details on the elected members, please visit –

Final List of Elected Board Office Bearers

To view the list of newly elected Chapter office bearers to the seven chapters in India, please visit –

Newly Elected Chapter Representatives

I would like to thank the incumbent Trustees, Executive Board, and Chapter office bearers for their support in ensuring that the elections went off smoothly. I wish to thank the staff of alumni office for their support in making this happen.

Here is wishing IIMBAA and the newly elected office bearers all the best for the future.


Partha, PGP 92-94

Head – Alumni Relations and Chief Electoral Officer

IIM Bangalore

Joy of Giving: http://joyofgiving.iimb.ac.in

Lsquare eNewsletter: http://newsletter.iimbaa.org